Benefit bar UK

 Order by 16 Dec to get your gifts before Christmas
 Progressive Nordic design
 Widest selection
Alvar Aalto amethyst Iittala

Press contacts

Iittala Global
Lotta Hurttila, PR Manager
Hämeentie 135 A, P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel.+358 40 547 3119
lotta.hurttila@fiskars.com

Finland & Baltics
Mirka Paasikangas, PR & Communications Manager
Hämeentie 135 A, P.O. Box 130 FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel.+358 40 027 0935
mirka.paasikangas@fiskars.com

Benelux
Taija Glas, PR & Digital Manager
Hoevestein 19, NL-4903 SE Oosterhout The Netherlands
Tel.+31 162 488 197
taija.glas@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen, PR & Event Manager
Smedeland 46, 2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Tel.+45 2118 8304
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Sweden, Fiskars Sweden AB
Martina Iven, PR Manager and Media Strategy
Kungsbroplan 3, 112 27 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.+46 76 7 21 76 29
martina.iven@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza, PR Manager
100 Holbeche Road Arndell Park NSW 2148
Tel.+61 286 658 222
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Korea
Ms. Songah Lim, Digital & PR Specialist
135-815, 3F Media Center Bldg, 175 Hakdongro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea.
Tel.+82 10 7282 0407
songah.lim@fiskars.com

Iittala Factory, Iittala and Arabia Design Centre
Taina Grönqvist, PR Specialist Iittala destinations
Hämeentie 135 A, P.O. Box 130 FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel.+358 204 39 5326
taina.gronqvist@fiskars.com

Norway Fiskars Norway AS
Janicke Rydning, PR & Marketing Manager
Nydalsveien 32B, Po Box 4386, 0402 Oslo Norway
Tel.+47 901 01 463
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Belgium
Charlotte de Bruijn, UPR
Godefriduskaai 20B, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel.+32 3 230 30 92
Charlotte@upr.be 

Germany
Johanna Hasenpflug, Silk Relations
Chausseestr. 123, 10115 Berlin
Tel.+49 (0)30 847 108 30
fiskars@silk-relations.com 

United Kingdom, Fiskars UK Limited
Samantha Walters, PR Manager
Wedgwood Drive, Barlaston, Stoke on Trent, ST12 9ER
Tel.+44 (1782) 204141
samantha.walters@fiskars.com 

Japan, Fiskars Japan Co., Ltd.
Juha Vesamäki, Marketing Activation Manager
Kowa Nibancho Bldg 4F 11-19 Nibancho, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 102-0084
Tel.+81 80 1272 6035
juha.vesamaki@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
41 Madison Ave. 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10010
Tel.+1 212-725-9419
michelle.richards@fiskars.com