Benefit Bar Title

 Free 14 day returns
 Free delivery from 75 €
 Progressive Nordic Design

Press contacts

Iittala Global
Johanna Pasonen, PR & Partnerships Manager
Keilaniementie 10, P.O. Box 91, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Tel.+358 50 4380791
johanna.pasonen@fiskars.com

Finland & Baltics
Iines Hyvärinen, PR & Communications Manager
Keilaniementie 10, P.O. Box 91, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Tel.+358 40 704 4000
iines.hyvarinen@fiskars.com

Benelux
Helen Cheung, Senior Manager, Marketing Activation & PR, Vita CE
Weena 324, NJ Rotterdam
Tel. +31 613 133 273
helen.cheung@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen, PR & Event Manager
Smedeland 46, 2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Tel.+45 2118 8304
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Sweden, Fiskars Sweden AB
Josefine Von Heidenstam, PR & Communications Manager
Kungsbroplan 3, 112 27 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.+46 70 66 88 681
josefine.vonheidenstam@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza, PR Manager
100 Holbeche Road Arndell Park NSW 2148
Tel.+61 286 658 222
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Korea
Ms. Songah Lim, Digital & PR Specialist
135-815, 3F Media Center Bldg, 175 Hakdongro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea.
Tel.+82 10 7282 0407
songah.lim@fiskars.com

Iittala Factory, Iittala and Arabia Design Centre
Taina Grönqvist, PR Specialist Iittala destinations
Keilaniementie 10, P.O. Box 91, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Tel.+358 204 39 5326
taina.gronqvist@fiskars.com

Norway Fiskars Norway AS
Janicke Rydning, PR & Marketing Manager
Nydalsveien 32B, Po Box 4386, 0402 Oslo Norway
Tel.+47 901 01 463
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Belgium
Charlotte de Bruijn, UPR
Godefriduskaai 20B, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel.+32 3 230 30 92
Charlotte@upr.be 

Germany
Johanna Hasenpflug, Silk Relations
Chausseestr. 123, 10115 Berlin
Tel.+49 (0)30 847 108 30
fiskars@silk-relations.com 

United Kingdom, Fiskars UK Limited
Samantha Walters, PR Manager
Wedgwood Drive, Barlaston, Stoke on Trent, ST12 9ER
Tel.+44 (1782) 204141
samantha.walters@fiskars.com 

Japan, Fiskars Japan Co., Ltd.
Mikiko Maeda, Marketing Activation Manager
Kowa Nibancho Bldg 4F 11-19 Nibancho, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 102-0084
Tel.+81 036 380 8391
mikiko.maeda@fiskars.com

USA
Michele Nidoy, Marketing Activation Manager, Vita, Americas
1330 Campus Parkway, Wall
Tel. +1 732-835-4820
michele.nidoy@fiskars.com